In less than two weeks…

…we’ll be in Paris!!

And this place is all I can think about:

http://dupainetdesidees.com/en/

I plan to go there every morning…even if it takes an hour on the subway…even if I have to go alone. 

*drool*

However, since you can’t go there, I’ll leave you with a few pictures of the little nuggets to boost your mood! πŸ˜‰

School pictures! They were outside, so of course her eyes are squinty, but she’s still lovely! 

 
Ok…this is an actual conversation from two 4 year olds on the 100th day of school! (I had stuffed a saggy bra, for a point of reference.) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 
  We were watching Old Yeller, and The Little One loved all the animals! She looked so cute looking up to them. 😊
 
We both have tongues!

 
  …which is funny to grab, apparently. 
 
The trademarked scrunchy nose!  
 
This is The Big One at a football game, where she’s nearly 20 months. 

   
Here’s The Little One at 19 months, with the same hairstyle:

 
I think this shows how much bigger The Lottle One is comparatively! Her features are fairly different, except her nose. At least that’s what I think. But I’m not usually good at seeing the features in my kiddos. 

   
The nanny put a head wrap on her and I just thought she looked too cute!!

 
Hopefully I will have some Musical photos to share soon! We completed 1 of 2 performances on Friday night, and the second is tomorrow night. It’s called ‘Good is the New Bad’ and was written (by a 4th grader!) to include a big smattering of Disney characters in a new plot. The Big One is playing Mulan and delivers her lines hilariously! Don’t worry- we’re getting a professional video made tomorrow, so you can all see that sweet baby! 😊

Leave a Reply

